h1

Precious Encouragements 01/03/10

January 3, 2010

“After experience had taught me that the common occurrences of daily life are vain and futile, and that all the objects of our desires and fears were in themselves nothing good nor bad save insofar as the mind was affected by them, I at length determined to seek out whether there was anything truly good and communicable to man.” —Spinoza

“Blowjobs.”  —Anonymous Doug

This has been your Precious Encouragement of the Week.  When nothing is good or bad, it helps to be precious.

6 comments

  1. for the ages…


  2. I hate blowjobs.

    I mean, I like the concept but they relax me too much and then I can’t cum. I could if she was willing to work on me for three hours but I’ve never been lucky enough to be with a woman who can go that long without lockjaw.

    I guess it’ll just have to be anal.


  3. I could go that long without lockjaw. but there’s not a man alive that could last 3 hours without coming with me sucking on his cock ;-)


  4. I had a whole ‘nother comment until I saw Thomas’ comment. Frankly, “relaxed” is not the word I’d use to describe my reaction to a blowjob. Quite the opposite, in fact. I’d wager Thomas is a very unusual man. I dare say weird.


  5. @ Mike

    I take weird as a huge compliment. Though, I’m building my portfolio and expect one day to be wealthy enough to be considered “eccentric.”

    @ Nurse
    I take that as a challenge and I will be giving you a ring the next time I’m the English speaking southern hemisphere.


  6. [nods knowingly]



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

