h1

Chronic discrimination cannot be eased by The Chronic

January 13, 2010

“Shut up,”  Tina the Lesbian says to me.

“I’m just saying I was right,”  I say.

“Yeah, well shut up anyway,”  says Tina the Lesbian.

“Did gay marriage get passed by the Senate in New Jersey?”  I say. 

Tina scowls at me.  “No, it didn’t.”

“And did medical marijuana get passed by the Senate in New Jersey?”  I say.

Tina really scowls at me.  “Yes, it did.”

“And what did I tell you last November?”  I say. 

“That gay rights activists should piggyback onto legalize marijuana bandwagon,”  Tina the Lesbian says.

“And did you guys do that?”  I say.

“No, we didn’t,”  says Tina the Lesbian.

“So now grandma down in Atlantic City can smoke up to help her glaucoma and you still can’t get married there,”  I say. 

“Okay, so you were right,”  says Tina the Lesbian.  “So what?  Are you proud of that?”

“Not really, but it should prove that every0ne should listen to me more often,” I say. 

“No, it doesn’t,”  says Tina the Lesbian.

“I’ve given Avonia the Wiccan Pimp numerous ways to increase the popularity and acceptance of Wicca, but she hasn’t followed through on any of them,”  I say.  “Has not following my ideas worked out for Wicca?  Has it?  I don’t see it.”

“You’re a modern-day Cassandra,”  says Tina the Lesbian.  “Cursed to have no one believe the supposed wisdom coming out of your mouth.”

“So you won’t be rallying the gay marriage movement to join forces with the marijuana lobby?”  I say.

“Not at all,” says Tina the Lesbian.

It ain’t easy being a hot mythological Greek chick…

5 comments

  1. I always thought you were like the Oracle of Delphi, but I didn’t want it to go to your head.


  2. hot mythological greek chick? you should join nursemyra and i on the isle of Lesbos this summer. but we’ll make you wear a corset on fridays…


    • you get him into the corset daisyfae and I’ll get him into the condom


  3. would Cyclops still need medical marijuana for his eye after Odysseus got done with him? since you’re now mythological, i’m guessing you hobnob with all the ancient story tellers and know the back stories…


    • Ancient Greece had no drug laws. And there was oral sex all the time too.



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

