h1

Six Full Years of Renal Failure

December 20, 2011

Attention.  Attention.

Today is Renal Failure 6th birthday, which is about four more birthdays than we ever thought this blog would have. Yeah, we don’t post as much as we used to, but it’s a different world out there than when we started in late 2005.

My goal before Renal Failure’s 7th birthday is to create a sketch show featuring the Renal Failure characters coming alive on stage.  I want to do this for many reasons, one of which is so I can have a Bernie the Half-Cyborg Cat puppet.

Here’s hoping Year Seven of Renal Failure goes much better than Year Six.

9 comments

  1. happy birthday! looking forward to coming out to see that show! and will do my best to bring nursemyra, as she is destined to become Tag Larkin’s sex slave!


  2. Happy birthday Renal Failure! <3


  3. You are one of the Windows Into Mental Reality that keep me from dying of mundaneness. Skoal.


  4. Yes, daisyfae is right…. that is my destiny


  5. happy b-day RF!


  6. Even though you’ve rescued my comments form spam, they’re not showing up in your stats. In you last post it shows 1 comment only but there are three if you count my two. Maybe you need to adjust the virus checker….?

    http://www.avg.com/us-en/faq.num-3271


    • I had rescued the comments from the spam folder, then I forgot to move them from the pending folder. They should be there now.


  7. Happy belated b-day RF!


  8. Merry xmas baby xxx



Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

