h1

Anonymous Calling Plan

July 30, 2008

It seems like everyone has a cell phone these days. Everyone except Anonymous Doug.

“No one needs to call me,” says Anonymous Doug. “No one remembers to call me.”

Anonymous Doug also does not have an email address. Or a bank account. Or a mailing address for that matter.

“So where do they send your bills to?” I ask.

“They don’t remember to send me bills,” says Anonymous Doug. “I don’t think I even have any bills.”

“Where do you even live?” I ask.

Anonymous Doug just smiles. “Well, a lot of places since all those homes were foreclosed on. And then there’s whoever I happen to banging.”

“I kind of saw you having like a studio apartment,” I say.

“I did for a while, then the landlord kept forgetting that I lived in the apartment and he kept trying to rent it out to other people,” says Anonymous Doug.

Being anonymous isn’t a fad, it’s a way of life. And if you’re good at it, you can have lots of savage meaningless sex that only you will remember.

humor-blogs.comfuelmyblog.comalltop-humorcre8buzzblogcatalog

One comment

  1. that kind of defeats my purpose :-)



Leave a Reply

