h1

Mandate in the bedroom

November 7, 2008

“I would want to be president for one reason and one reason only,” says Anonymous Doug.

“The poontang, right?” I say.

“Partly,” says Anonymous Doug.  “Just think.  Right after you win that election, you get to take your wife home, look her right in the eye, and tell her that she’s about to get fucked by the most powerful man in the world.  Now you tell me that’s not the hottest thing you ever heard.”

“You wouldn’t just be the President-Elect, you’d be the President-Erect,” I say.

“And if you get over 330 electoral votes, you’re guaranteed anal,” says Anonymous Doug.

Nixon probably had the nastiest sex known in the history of the planet when he won in ’68.  And again in ’72.  I’m surprised Pat Nixon could ever walk again.

dougsmallnote

humor-blogs.comfuelmyblog.comalltop-humorcre8buzzblogcatalog

4 comments

  1. She was really never that good at walking, so she must have been taking it like, constantly.


  2. ‘Nixon probably had the nastiest sex known in the history of the planet when he won in ‘68. And again in ‘72. I’m surprised Pat Nixon could ever walk again.’

    Thats probably the best thing I’ve ever read…


  3. Thanks a lot!

    Thinking about the Nixons having sex has put me off lunch until 2012.

    Throw in the threat of a ’12 Palin nomination and I’ll be down to a 27-inch waist again.


  4. Ooh, a new Canadian. Sweet! I love new readers.



Leave a Reply

