h1

This gives new meaning to the term “Box and 1”

April 2, 2009

A weekend or two ago I go down to my local watering hole to find Anonymous Doug and Tina the Lesbian sitting at the bar together. It hasn’t even been a slow week and this is undoubtedly the strangest things I’ve seen in the last seven days.

“What are you two doing?” I ask.

“We’re watching the NCAA Women’s Basketball tournament,” says Tina the Lesbian.

“You and Anonymous Doug… are watching women’s college basketball together?” I say, the concept not clicking in my mind.

“We sure are,” says Anonymous Doug.

*blink* *blink*

“I know why Tina is watching,” I say. “She likes women’s basketball. But why are you watching, Doug?”

“Four words: Pat Summit is hot,” says Anonymous Doug, referring to the head coach of the Tennessee Lady Volunteers.

“She’s like almost sixty,” I say.

“I don’t care,” says Anonymous Doug. “She’s feisty, she’s intense, and she knows how to dominate. When she speaks, you snap to attention.  And that gets me going in my pants.”

“Tina, did you know this was the real reason why Anonymous Doug was watching women’s basketball with you?” I say.

“Yes, but he’s the first person I’ve met in a long time who will watch any women’s sport with me,” says Tina the Lesbian. “Like everything else in life, we’ll take what we can get. Besides, it’s not like I’ll remember Doug’s creepy Pat Summit fetish once he leaves.”

Forgetting is good. I wish I could forget more than I already do.

dougsmallnote

humor-blogs.comfuelmyblog.comalltop-humorcre8buzzblogcatalog

2 comments

  1. I didn’t realise Tina was so sensible…..


  2. Hot old babes rule.



Leave a Reply

