h1

T-Shirt Friday Ho!!!

April 24, 2009

Last Friday of the month, and you know what that means… T-Shirt Friday (as started by Renal Failure’s Number One Fan NurseMyra)!

I love my 80’s nostalgia, and as such love the Thundercats.   Or at least the logo because it’s really bad-ass.

tcats2

tcats1

Like my Decepticon t-shirt, I’ve had this one since my freshman year of college too.  I used to own one with a larger Thundercats logo, but it ceased to be wearable last year.  Weird how some shirts stay together forever and others just fall apart.

tinasmallnote

humor-blogs.comfuelmyblog.comalltop-humorcre8buzzblogcatalog

8 comments

  1. Funnily enough I passed a jacked-up sedan with an outsize Decepticon on my way to the gym yesterday.


  2. Sorry, I meant “outsize Decepticon sticker.” I just got up.


  3. Sword of omens…


    • Give me sight beyond sight!

      Especially into that window across the street where that hot girl lives.


  4. my favorite sweatshirt – an orange “wheaties” shirt – has perhaps 3500 remaining cotton molecules left. but i shall never get rid of it. it’s stored in a closet, and sometimes i just like to touch it. had it since the mid-1970’s.


  5. It’s hard to be pink and bad ass ;-)


    • Actually it’s red. I chalk this up to the poor quality of my cell phone camera and the lighting in my bathroom.


  6. Strangely hot.



Leave a Reply

